Floodwall

volume2, issue10 fall 2024

Masthead

managing editor: Caitlin Scheresky

fiction editors: Korbyan Chavez & Veronika Linstrom nonfiction editors: Sam Amendolar & Jonathan Sladko poetry editors: Charles Henry & Clara Anderson-Cameron art and photography editors: Lillian Quinn & Brenden Kimpe chief copy editors: Courtney Litzinger & Abigail Petersen

social media coordinator & design and layout director: Chloe Piekkola

fiction reading board: Annastecia Ebisike, Matt Hanson, Brenden Kimpe, Robert Moore Jr., Jasmine Patera, Ryan Prusak, Katrina Sanford, Josie Sletmoen, & Catie Urness

poetry reading board: Brenden Kimpe, Veronika Linstrom, Jasmine Patera, Gabrielle Park, Chloe Piekkola, Katrina Sanford, James Stanton, Ava Stockstad, & Catie Urness

nonfiction reading board: Rita Aragona, Annastecia Ebisike, Christian Melting, Robert Moore Jr., & Damilola Olobaniyi

art & photography reading board: Meghan Byrd, Matt Hanson, Robert Moore Jr., Chloe Piekkola, & James Stanton

copy editors: Korbyan Chavez, Matt Hanson, Veronika Linstrom, Robert Moore Jr., Jasmine Patera, Gabrielle Park, Chloe Piekkola, Ryan Prusak, Katrina Sanford, & Catie Urness

proofreader: Caitlin Scheresky

faculty advisors: Dr. Courtney Kersten & Dr. Patrick Henry

Floodwall is a production of students at the University of North Dakota. The magazine is produced by volunteers and students enrolled in the certificate program in Writing, Editing, & Publishing. Submissions to Floodwall are open only to students currently enrolled in an undergraduate, graduate, or certificate program at UND. Submission guidelines are posted on the Floodwall website: www.und.edu/floodwall.

Copyright © 2024, the contributors. No portion of *Floodwall* may be reprinted without permission from the contributor.